Diet Is Correct

The source of this blog’s title is from an Ayurvedic saying:

When diet is wrong, medicine is of no use. When diet is correct, medicine is of no need.

This quote has significance for me for a couple of reasons. Chief among them is that I believe food is by far the main cause of health issues in the US. Diet has a powerful ability to heal, connect, and inspire.

The second reason I find this quote meaningful is because when I asked myself in what direction I wanted to take my new career, focusing on food and wellness was the answer – diet is correct.

Leave a Reply

