Saying Goodbye

So, I am going to continue this blog but it is changing gears. Since I’ve finished school I won’t be writing about The Natural Epicurean any more, but I am embarking on a new phase of my learning process. So stay tuned and I’ll keep writing about the good things that are happening, maybe a little bit about what is difficult, and also the things I figured out on my journey.

Below: Before my last day of class.

20120811-082658.jpg

Below: Before my first day of class. It was colder then. 🙂 

Below: I got to address our guests at the culinary showcase we did in our final month of class. 

20120811-084622.jpg

4 thoughts on “Saying Goodbye

Leave a Reply

